ELSA Birmingham


ELSA Birmingham was founded in September 2018. It gained Observer status at the Autumn National Council Meeting in Bristol in 2018 and became a full Member of ELSA UK at the Autumn National Council Meeting in Leeds in 2019.




  • BEE – Conrad Alroe, Benu Parmar, Housamme Gorani
  • IM – Bendetta Porto, Nicholas Auriana
  • FM – Dalraj Bains 
  • MKT – Magdalena Ekmekchiyan, Harry Kanda
  • S&C – Simmy Sidhu, Denis Hosten
  • AA – Jillian Sauerzopf
  • MCC – Rithika Kumary
  • STEP – Mongina Osora
  • Year Reps – Mohamed Badawy, Aaron Gideon, Lucie Laclie


Moot Court Competitions (MCC)

Seminars & Conferences (S&C)

Academic Activities (AA)

Student Trainee Exchange Programme (STEP)


Contact ELSA Birmingham

Contact Form


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close