National Board 2014-2015

  • President – Chad Blackman (University of Essex)
  • Secretary General – Sascha Mach (University of East Anglia)
  • Treasurer – Stephen Mitchell (University of Sussex)
  • Vice President for Marketing (MKT) – Annabel India
  • Vice President for Academic Activities (AA) – Alexander Adamou (University of Sussex)
  • Vice President for Seminar & Conferences (S&C) – Tibor Korman (London School of Economics)
  • Vice President for Student Trainee Exchange Programme (STEP) – Asen Dimitrov (University of Essex)

Photos from the 2014-2015 term

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close